SCVBR AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Find an affiliate member! Affiliates are listed in alphabetical order (based on last name). You can use the search field below to find an affiliate, or sort each column in alphabetical order.

Last update – February 22, 2022

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
AudyBrianAudy Appraisals, P.C.brian@audyappraisals.com
BakerRichardBaker Home InspectionsRichBaker008@gmail.com
BurgessRaymondAllstate Home Inspectionray.burgess@gmail.com
ButterfieldAndrewWeston Theater Companyabutterfield@westontheater.org
ChenailleWendyThe Bank of Benningtonwchenaille@bennbank.com
ConeenyDwayneAdvisors Mortgagedc@advisorsmortgage.com
CoutureBryanRoyal Care Home Inspectionbcouture38@gmail.com
CrampRobertEnd to End Home Inspections, Lendtoendinsp@gmail.com
DobbinsFarrahHouse Mediahello@mhfphoto.com
DupreyMichelleVermont State Employees CUmichelle.duprey@vsecu.com
FarrellThedaT.M.Farrell Appraisal, Inc.tmf05251@myfairpoint.net
GilletteDavidPinnacle Home Inspectionsdavid@pinnacleinspectionsvt.com
GoodfellowRichardGoodfellow Appraisal Co., PCragoodfellow@comcast.net
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@getahome.org
HollandLarryLarry Holland Home Inspectionslarryhollandhomeinspections@gmail.com
KittredgeMary JaneKittredge Mortgage Corpmjkittredge@kittredgemortgage.com
LarkinBillLarkin Property Inspection andBill@theproperinspection.com
LeachKateBurr and Burton Academykleach@burrburton.org
MowreyRobinHeritage Family Federal CUrobin.mowrey@hfcuvt.com
RutkenChristopherRutken Appraisal Companyrutkenappraisal@gmail.com
SederDouglasHomestead Funding Corpdseder@homesteadfunding.com
ShawAndrewW H Shaw Insurance Agencyashaw@whshawinsurance.com
SparksKyleMovement Mortgagekyle.sparks@movement.com
ToupinTomAcorn Inspections, LLCacorninspection@gmail.com
TowsleyJohnTowsley Appraisal Servicejack8670158@gmail.com
WachtelHelenBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Brhwachtel@brattbank.com
WilliamsRebeccaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC - Perurebecca@vermontmortgagecompany.com
WoodardChrisHomebridge Financial Serviceschris.woodard@homebridge.com