FIND A SCVBR AFFILIATE MEMBER

Last NameFirst NameBusinessEmail
AldrichFredCommunity Bankfred.aldrich@cbna.com
AudyBrianAudy Appraisals, P.C.brian@audyappraisals.com
BakerRichardBaker Home InspectionsRichBaker008@gmail.com
BurgessRaymondAllstate Home Inspectionraymondburgess84@gmail.com
ButterfieldAndrewWeston Theater Companyabutterfield@westontheater.org
CarrabinoDavidCommunity Bankdavid.carrabino@cbna.com
ChenailleWendyThe Bank of Benningtonwchenaille@bennbank.com
ConeenyDwayneAdvisors Mortgagedc@advisorsmortgage.com
CrampRobertEnd to End Home Inspections, Lendtoendinsp@gmail.com
DupreyMichelleM&T Bankmduprey@mtb.com
EllisonCassandraNew England Federal CUellison@nefcu.com
Eustace Casey Advisors Mortgageceustace@advisorsmortgage.com
FarrellThedaT.M.Farrell Appraisal, Inc.tmf05251@myfairpoint.net
GoodfellowRichardGoodfellow Appraisal Co., PCragoodfellow@comcast.net
GrassettKurtisNorway Hill Home Inspectionskurtis@norwayhillhomeinspections.com
HescockLindaBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Wilmingtonlhescock@brattbank.com
HeyerChrisHeyer Inspections, LLCchris@heyerinspections.com
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@vhfa.org
HollandLarryLarry Holland Home Inspectionslarryhollandhomeinspections@gmail.com
JefferisAbbieNew England Federal CUjefferis@nefcu.com
KittredgeMary JaneKittredge Mortgage Corpmjkittredge@kittredgemortgage.com
MiosekRyanMiosek Lawrmiosek@mioseklaw.com
MowreyRobinHeritage Family Federal CUrobin.mowrey@hfcuvt.com
MurrayKaittieThe Richards Group-Brattleborokmurrary@therichardsgrp.com
PerraChristopherPeet Law Groupcperra@peetlaw.com
RogersAnnieNew England Federal CUrogers@nefcu.com
RutkenChristopherRutken Appraisal Companyrutkenappraisal@gmail.com
SederDouglasHomestead Funding Corpdseder@homesteadfunding.com
SeidelJeffreyNorthshire Insurancejeffrey@northshireinsurance.com
SilsbyVictoriaThe Collaborativevictoria@thecollaborative.us
ToupinTomAcorn Inspections, LLCacorninspection@gmail.com
TowsleyJohnTowsley Appraisal Servicejack8670158@gmail.com
VaughanBrianFairway Independent Mortgage Cbrian.vaughan@fairwaymc.com
WachtelHelenBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Brhwachtel@brattbank.com
WilliamsRebeccaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC – Perurebecca@vermontmortgagecompany.com
WohlerBrittWohler Realty Groupbrittwohler@wohlerrealtygroup.com
WoolfMorganAcademy Mortgage Corporationmorgan.woolf@academymortgage.com