FIND A SCVBR AFFILIATE MEMBER

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
AudyBrianAudy Appraisals, P.C.brian@audyappraisals.com
BakerRichardBaker Home InspectionsRichBaker008@gmail.com
BurgessRaymondAllstate Home Inspectionray.burgess@gmail.com
ButterfieldAndrewWeston Theater Companyabutterfield@westontheater.org
CarrabinoDavidCommunity Bank, NA- Rutlanddavid.carrabino@cbna.com
ChenailleWendyThe Bank of Benningtonwchenaille@bennbank.com
ConeenyDwayneAdvisors Mortgagedc@advisorsmortgage.com
CoutureBryanRoyal Care Home Inspectionbcouture38@gmail.com
CrampRobertEnd to End Home Inspections, Lendtoendinsp@gmail.com
DobbinsFarrahIn-house Mediahello@in-house.media
DupreyMichelleVermont State Employees CUmduprey@vsecu.com
FarrellThedaT.M.Farrell Appraisal, Inc.tmf05251@myfairpoint.net
GilletteDavidPinnacle Home Inspectionsdavid@pinnacleinspectionsvt.com
GoodfellowRichardGoodfellow Appraisal Co., PCragoodfellow@comcast.net
GrassettKurtisNorway Hill Home Inspectionskurtis@norwayhillhomeinspections.com
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@vhfa.org
HollandLarryLarry Holland Home Inspectionslarryhollandhomeinspections@gmail.com
KittredgeMary JaneKittredge Mortgage Corpmjkittredge@kittredgemortgage.com
LarkinBillLarkin Property Inspection andBill@theproperinspection.com
LeachKateBurr and Burton Academykleach@burrburton.org
McHenryBarbFairway Independent Mortgage Cbmchenry@fairwaymc.com
MowreyRobinHeritage Family Federal CUrobin.mowrey@hfcuvt.com
RutkenChristopherRutken Appraisal Companyrutkenappraisal@gmail.com
SederDouglasHomestead Funding Corpdseder@homesteadfunding.com
SeidelJeffreyNorthshire Insurancejeffrey@northshireinsurance.com
ShawAndrewW H Shaw Insurance Agencyashaw@whshawinsurance.com
SparksKyleKey Bank- Middleburykyle_sparks@keybank.com
ToupinTomAcorn Inspections, LLCacorninspection@gmail.com
TowsleyJohnTowsley Appraisal Servicejack8670158@gmail.com
WachtelHelenBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Brhwachtel@brattbank.com
WilliamsRebeccaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC – Perurebecca@vermontmortgagecompany.com
WohlerBrittWohler Realty Groupbrittwohler@wohlerrealtygroup.com
WoodardChrisHomebridge Financial Serviceschris.woodard@homebridge.com