SCVBR REALTOR DIRECTORY

Find a Realtor® member! Realtors® are listed in alphabetical order (based on last name). You can use the search field below to find a Realtor® member, or sort each column in alphabetical order. 

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
AhernRyanLowe's Real Estate, LLCryanwahern@yahoo.com
AlpertLisaWilliam Raveis Winhall Real EstateLisa.Alpert@raveis.com
AmidonFloydNorth Meets South, LLCfloyd@mapleleafvermont.com
AppsRobinFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonrobin.apps@fourseasonssir.com
AppsTimothyFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattontim@vtsales.com
AtwillElenaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlelena.atwill@fourseasonssir.com
AugustDekeRE/MAX Four Seasonsdekeaugust@dvprop.com
BarbeauCassandraMahar McCarthy Real EstateCassie@mmcrealtyvt.com
BeckwithLauraJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorlaurabeckwith@josiahallen.com
BehmLaurenBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stratton Homelauren@strattonhome.com
BennettSandraJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorsisbennett@gmail.com
BessetteSuzanneTPW Real Estate-Manchesterazb@tpw.com
BevinAngelaNorth Meets South, LLCangela@angelabevin.com
BilskyPaulWohler Realty Grouppaulbilsky@wohlerrealtygroup.com
BischofElynBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stratton Homeelyn@strattonhome.com
BlomLindaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intllindajblom@gmail.com
BreenJenniferJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorjennibreen@josiahallen.com
BreenSunnyJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorsunnybreen@josiahallen.com
BrownLaviniaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonlee.brown@fourseasonssir.com
BryantStevenTPW Real Estate-Manchesterseb@tpw.com
BuberBeverlyJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.beverly@josiahallen.com
BuckleySaraJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorsarabuckley@josiahallen.com
BurdgeGabrielleHoffman Real EstateBrie@HoffmanVTRealEstate.com
BushbyWilkieTPW Real Estate-Bondvillewfb@tpw.com
CajzerJosephJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.joseph@josiahallen.com
CarroccioChristianeTPW Real Estate-Manchestercmc@tpw.com
CarroccioPaulTPW Real Estate-Bondvillepwc@tpw.com
CarsonAmeliaLowe's Real Estate, LLCamy@lowesre.com
CastelluccioJosephNew Jersey Realtycastausmc@gmail.com
ChandlerBonnieRE/MAX Four Seasonsrealestatebybonnie@gmail.com
Chesnut-TangermanRobinLee D McChesney Real EstateRobin@mcchesneyrealestate.com
ChovanChristineWohler Realty Groupchristine@wohlerrealtygroup.com
CiteraJessicaCummings & Co.Jessica@Cummingsvt.com
CitronDavidRE/MAX Four Seasonsdavecitron@remax.net
CitronJulieRE/MAX Four Seasonsjuliecitron@remax.net
ClarkTatsianaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intltatsiana.clark@fourseasonssir.com
ComeauKristin TPW Real Estate-Manchesterkac@tpw.com
CoombsStephenStratton Real Estatescoombs@intrawest.com
CorcoranTimothyMahar McCarthy Real EstateTim@mmcrealtyvt.com
Corsones-BrownAilainiFour Corner Properties LLCailaini@fourcornerpropertiesvt.com
CrowleyAlexandraTPW Real Estate-Manchesteramc@tpw.com
CummingsAlisonCummings & Co.Ali@cummingsvt.com
CummingsChristopherCummings & Co.Chris@Cummingsvt.com
CurryJustineNorth Meets South, LLCJustine@JustineCurry.com
CutlerGregFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlgreg.cutler@fourseasonssir.com
DeckThomasTPW Real Estate-Manchestertjd@tpw.com
DeFeliceChristinaFour Seasons Sotheby's IntlChris.DeFelice@fourseasonssir.com
DelgiornoPatBean Grouppat.delgiorno@beangroup.com
DielDillonKW Vermont, BenningtonDillon@benningtonhomes.com
DillmanTammyJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.tammy@josiahallen.com
DillonSean Four Seasons Sotheby's Intlseanpeterdillon@gmail.com
DoddridgeTimothyStratton Real Estatetdoddridge@stratton.com
DoucetteDavidRhodes Real Estate, LLCdave@rhodesrealestatevt.com
EnglandMichaelMichael England Real Estatemikengland@yahoo.com
FayerweatherKathleenJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.kathleen@josiahallen.com
FebbieRachelBean Grouprachel.febbie@beangroup.com
FischerMargrettaWohler Realty GroupmargrettaFischer@wohlerrealtygroup.com
FlanneryJessicaWilliam Raveis Winhall Real EstateJessica.Flannery@raveis.com
FlorianiErikaHoffman Real Estateerika@hoffmanVTRealEstate.com
FuscoAmandaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonandie.fusco@fourseasonssir.com
GageDylanBromley Real Estatedgage@bromley.com
GalloAnnetteFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlannette.gallo@fourseasonssir.com
GeannelisMoniqueMahar McCarthy Real EstateMonique@mmcrealtyvt.com
GehlichBrianRE/MAX Four Seasonsbriangehlich@gmail.com
GenovartMelissaRhodes Real Estate, LLCmelissa@rhodesrealestatevt.com
GlazerTgWilliam Raveis Winhall Real Estatetg.glazer@raveis.com
GregorioAbiNorth Meets South, LLCabi@mapleleafvermont.com
GreyMary KateTPW Real Estate-Bondvillemkg@tpw.com
HalliganDavidFour Seasons Sotheby's Intldavid.halligan@fourseasonssir.com
HanstDeborahCummings & Co.deb@cummingsvt.com
HardyKarinTPW Real Estate-Bondvillekjh@tpw.com
HarrisClaudiaMary Mitchell Miller Real Estateclaudia@mmmrealestate.com
Harvey KingsleyDanaJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.danakingsley@josiahallen.com
HillTerryBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stratton Hometerry@strattonhome.com
HoffmanJeniferHoffman Real EstateJenifer@HoffmanVTRealEstate.com
HoisingtonKathleenHoisington Realty, Inc.kathyhoisington@hoisingtonvt.com
HonigDuncanNorth Meets South, LLCduncan@mapleleafvermont.com
HurleyLoriFour Corner Properties LLCLori@fourcornerpropertiesvt.com
JenksStoryLANDVEST INC.sjenks@landvest.com
JensenNancyFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonnancy.jensen@fourseasonssir.com
JonesBrendaKW Vermont, BenningtonBrenda@BenningtonHomes.com
KaplanAndreaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlandrea.kaplan@fourseasonssir.com
KevilEdwinStratton Real Estateekevil@stratton.com
KingAndrewStratton Real Estateaking@stratton.com
KoehlerAntonioMahar McCarthy Real EstateAntonio@mmcrealtyvt.com
KovacMarekTPW Real Estate-Manchestermjk@tpw.com
KravittMonicaJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.pommier@vermontel.net
LaserteSandraBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stratton Homesandy@strattonhome.com
LawrenceJenniferCummings & Co.jennifer@cummingsvt.com
LesserBrandyKW Vermont, Benningtonbrandy@benningtonhomes.com
LewisPhilipMahar McCarthy Real EstatePhil@mmcrealtyvt.com
Linkin ButlerAndreaStratton Buyer Brokerage Teamandreabutlervt@gmail.com
LinneburEmilyRhodes Real Estate, LLCemily@rhodesrealestatevt.com
LotherNikkiNorth Meets South, LLCNikki@Mapleleafvermont.com
LoweAbigailLowe's Real Estate, LLCabigailelowe22@gmail.com
LoweJulieLowe's Real Estate, LLCJulie@lowesre.com
LukeJamieTPW Real Estate-Bondvillejml@tpw.com
MaiseyRobertFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonbob.maisey@sothebysrealty.com
MalliaEllenFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlellen.mallia@fourseasonssir.com
MarceauJeffreyHoffman Real Estatejeff@hoffmanvtrealestate.com
MarianoWilliamTPW Real Estate-Manchesterwjm@tpw.com
MartinLindseyNorth Meets South, LLCLindsey@mapleleafvermont.com
MartinsThomasNorth Meets South, LLCtom@mapleleafvermont.com
MathewsCarrieWilliam Raveis Winhall Real Estatecarrie.mathews@raveis.com
MauroCharlesJosiah Allen Real Estate - DorCharlesMauro@josiahallen.com
McCarthyKelleyMahar McCarthy Real EstateKelley@mmcrealtyvt.com
McChesneyScottLee D McChesney Real Estatescottphoebe@vermontel.net
McEnaneyElizabethBean Groupbetty@beangroup.com
McKennaDanCummings & Co.dmckenna352@gmail.com
McLenithanLindaSoVermont Realtylinda@sovermontrealty.com
McMahonMargaretFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonmegan.mcmahon@fourseasonssir.com
MitraniCynthiaBerkshire Hathaway HomeServices Stratton Homecindy@strattonhome.com
MoranKevinFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonkevin.moran@fourseasonssir.com
MurrayDonnaVarick Associates LTDdonna@varickrealestate.com
MyklebustSandraKeller Williams Rlty Integritysmyklebust@tansyhus.com
NachwalterElliottTPW Real Estate-Manchesteremn@tpw.com
NaultHelenWohler Realty Grouphelennault@wohlerrealtygroup.com
NicholsSarahWilliam Raveis Winhall Real Estatesnjdsd@aol.com
O'ConnorCarolFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlcarol.oconnor@fourseasonssir.com
O'NeillMargaret TPW Real Estate-Bondvillemmo@tpw.com
PaluchAndrewTPW Real Estate-Manchesteramp@tpw.com
PaquinWilliamNorth Meets South, LLCwill@mapleleafvermont.com
PerezEdwardWilliam Raveis Real Estateed.perez@raveis.com
PiercePeterRE/MAX Four Seasonspeterpierce@remax.net
PinderLindseyJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorlindsey@josiahallen.com
PowersMarisaTPW Real Estate-Bondvillemarisapowers@gmail.com
PowersRossTPW Real Estate-Bondvillerossgpowers@gmail.com
PriceBarbaraFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlbarbara.price@fourseasonssir.com
PuglieseCheyanneWohler Realty Groupcheyannepugliese@wohlerrealtygroup.com
RawsonLynnFour Seasons Sotheby's Intllynn.rawson@fourseasonssir.com
ReedAndrewFour Seasons Sotheby's IntlAndy@vtsales.com
RhodesFaithRhodes Real Estate, LLCFaith@rhodesrealestatevt.com
RodriguezTracyWilliam Raveis Winhall Real EstateTracy.Rodriguez@Raveis.com
RomanoElizabethJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorelizabeth@josiahallen.com
RoyErinFour Corner Properties LLCerin@fourcornerpropertiesvt.com
RyanRobinJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.robinryan@josiahallen.com
SabolRobertWohler Realty Groupbobsabol@wohlerrealtygroup.com
SavageRichardWohler Realty Grouprsavage215@gmail.com
ScullyMariaKW Vermont, Benningtonmaria@benningtonhomes.com
SheehanJeffCummings & Co.jeff@cummingsvt.com
ShehadiDavidJosiah Allen Real Estate - DorDaveShehadi@JosiahAllen.com
ShehadiSarahJosiah Allen Real Estate - Dorsarahshehadi@josiahallen.com
SherwoodAdrienneFour Seasons Sotheby's Intladrienne.sherwood@fourseasonssir.com
SikesJohnStratton Real Estatejsikes@stratton.com
SimonJillJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.jill@josiahallen.com
SlocumRichardFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlrichard.slocum@fourseasonssir.com
SnyderKathyMary Mitchell Miller Real Estatekathy@mmmrealestate.com
SobelJohnRhodes Real Estate, LLCjohn@RhodesRealEstateVt.com
SollienKatherineNorth Meets South, LLCkathy@kathysollien.com
SpiveyMoiraFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlmoira.spivey@fourseasonssir.com
SquiersMaxKW Vermont, Benningtonmax@benningtonhomes.com
StagnittiNancyMahar McCarthy Real EstateNancy@mmcrealtyvt.com
StephensTrentWohler Realty Grouptrentstephens@wohlerrealtygroup.com
StettlerStephenFour Seasons Sotheby's- Okemosteve.stettler@fourseasonssir.com
StockMeredithFour Seasons Sotheby's Intlmeredith.stock@fourseasonssir.com
StuggerDianaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattondiana.stugger@fourseasonssir.com
SullivanLisaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intllisa.sullivan@fourseasonssir.com
SweetmanCharlesMary Mitchell Miller Real Estatechuck@mmmrealestate.com
TorrensMelindaEXP Realty LLCme.broker@exprealty.net
TrudelPatriciaRE/MAX Four Seasonspattitrudel@remax.net
Van De VeldeTaraFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattontara.vandevelde@fourseasonssir.com
Van Der KarHayleyanneFour Seasons Sotheby's IntlHayley.vanderkar@fourseasonssir.com
VickersBethTPW Real Estate-Bondvillebav@tpw.com
WardJanetJosiah Allen Real Estate, Inc.jjward21@yahoo.com
WeisenburgerErikaWohler Realty Grouperikaweisenburger@wohlerrealtygroup.com
WestLillianNorth Meets South, LLClilli@mapleleafvermont.com
WhiteLindaBean Grouplinda.white@beangroup.com
WienJoshuaNorthshire Realtyjdwien@yahoo.com
WilberRussellNorth Meets South, LLCrussell@mapleleafvermont.com
WilsonVickiNorth Meets South, LLCvicki@mapleleafvermont.com
WohlerBrittWohler Realty Groupbrittwohler@wohlerrealtygroup.com
WohlerKimberlyWohler Realty Groupkimwohler@wohlerrealtygroup.com
WohlerLarryWohler Realty GroupLarry@strattonluxuryrentals.com
WoltmanNancyFour Corner Properties LLCnancy@fourcornerpropertiesvt.com
WylieJamieStratton Real Estatejwylie@stratton.com
ZilkhaKatherineFour Seasons Sotheby's IntlKathy.Zilkha@fourseasonssir.com
ZupanLawrenceeXp Realty LLClawrence.zupan@exprealty.com
ZupanZacharyeXp Realty LLCzachary.zupan@exprealty.com